SinksMC 24/7 Minecraft Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PaulPanther1010's mod app

Go down

PaulPanther1010's mod app Empty PaulPanther1010's mod app

Post  paulpanther1010 Fri Jan 11, 2013 5:43 pm

In Game Username: My precise username with no capitalization is paulpanther1010
How long you have been playing minecraft: I have been playing for precisely 13 months and 7 days, it has been fun
Can Bobbyjkk lift 100lbs?: Bobbyjkk is tommyjkk's brother who may or may not be able to life 100 pounds. Good if he can.
Have you brought any friends on the server (who)?: No i havent...... YET. i might if this server means something quite more then just any server to me
How have you contributed to the server?: no. but if i get staff, i am planning on advertising this server on a website you may or may not of heard of
Can you talk coherently?: First of all i don't fully know what "coherent" means, but i think it might mean fast or well. Well, i did place 2nd in a spelling bee and have been on the pc my whole life typing.... so i can talk?type coherently
Do you know what coherently means?:The lines above me say it all. (i didnt see this question when i was typing the other one. XD)
Can you port forward on your own computer?: No, Because it is not good. i dont want no hacker coming on my pc bein all "imma hack yal"
(picture of pig)<--Are these a good source of food?: If you cook its PORK AFTER YOU SLAUGHTER IT WITH YOUR BLOOD COVERED SWORD WHILE ITS FAMILY WATCHES.
Your weapon of choice?: WELL I DIAMOND SWORD SHARP 5..... BILLION. lol
Does staff get item spawning?: They can spawn items but not for people.
How often can you be online?: Well, dont take this in as "me hacing no life" but i go on mc for about 10 hours on weekends, and like 3 hours on weekdays. (with average homework)
What is the answer to life, the universe, and everything?: Well, The meaning of life is to give life meaning.